Viewing this site from your Blackberry? Click here for Zmanim.

    Sunday, September 15

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 7:22 pm
  • Maariv: 7:41 pm

    Monday, September 16

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:21 pm
  • Maariv: 7:40 pm

    Tuesday, September 17

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:19 pm
  • Maariv: 7:38 pm

    Wednesday, September 18

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:17 pm
  • Maariv: 7:36 pm

    Thursday, September 19

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Maariv: 7:34 pm

Friday, September 20

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Plag Mincha: 5:48 pm
  • Plag Candle Lighting: after 6:04 pm
  • - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Mincha: 7:01 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 7:01 pm
  • Shkiyah: 7:19 pm

Shabbos, September 21

Parshas Ki Savo

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Mincha: 6:45 pm
  • Maariv: 8:02 pm
  • Selichos: 1:10 am

    Sunday, September 22

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 7:10 pm
  • Maariv: 7:29 pm

    Monday, September 23

  • Selichos/Shacharis: 6:10 am, 6:40 am, 7:10 am
  • Mincha: 7:08 pm
  • Maariv: 7:27 pm

    Tuesday, September 24

  • Selichos/Shacharis: 6:10 am, 6:40 am, 7:10 am
  • Mincha: 7:06 pm
  • Maariv: 7:25 pm

    Wednesday, September 25

  • Selichos/Shacharis: 6:10 am, 6:40 am, 7:10 am
  • Mincha: 7:04 pm
  • Maariv: 7:23 pm

    Thursday, September 26

  • Selichos/Shacharis: 6:10 am, 6:40 am, 7:10 am
  • Mincha: 7:02 pm
  • Maariv: 7:21 pm

Friday, September 27

  • Selichos/Shacharis: 6:10 am, 6:40 am, 7:10 am
  • Plag Mincha: 5:37 pm
  • Plag Candle Lighting: after 5:53 pm
  • - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Mincha: 6:48 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 6:48 pm
  • Shkiyah: 7:06 pm

Shabbos, September 28

Parshas Nitzavim

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Mincha: 6:35 pm
  • Maariv: 7:50 pm

    Sunday, September 29

    Erev Rosh Hashanah

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am and 7:30 am
  • Mincha: 6:45 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 6:45 pm
  • Shkiyah: 7:03 pm

    Monday, September 30

    Rosh Hashanah, Day 1

  • Hashkama Minyan: 7:45 am
  • Shacharis: 8:00 am
  • Mincha: 6:40 pm
  • Maariv: 7:35 pm
  • Candles: After 7:45 pm

    Tuesday, October 1

    Rosh Hashanah, Day 2

  • Hashkama Minyan: 7:45 am
  • Shacharis: 8:00 am
  • Mincha: 6:40 pm
  • Maariv: 7:44 pm
Click to Add Yours